Home Purchase Online Song Lyrics Bio Contact Links

Digital Downloads

Peoples Collective is an original music project by Curtis Peoples

Peoples Collective first CD features the talents of:

Curtis Peoples (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, & percussion)

Brian McRae (harmony and background vocals, vocables, lead guitar, percussion, bass, drums, & lap steel )

Doug Smith (piano & vocable)

Lloyd Maines (steel guitar, resonator guitar, & slide acoustic guitar)

Todd Caldwell (Hammond organ)

Lesley Sawyer (harmony and background vocals & vocables)

Rita Box Peek (Native American flute)

The CD is produced by Curtis Peoples, Alan Crossland, & Brian McRae

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alan Crossland Route 1 Acuff Studios

The cover art is by Rita Box Peek

CD graphic design by Robert Hudnall : Lubbock, Texas

use PayPal to purchase a cd

Peoples Collective Publishing 2008